Our Team

Becky Cienki

Becky Cienki

Senior Program Officer, Behavioral Health

517-225-6802
becky@mhealthfund.com

Terry Gardner

Terry Gardner

COO/CFO

517-374-0035
terry@mhealthfund.com

Paul Hillegonds

Paul Hillegonds

Chief Executive Officer

517-374-0031
paul@mhealthfund.com

Megan Murphy

Megan Murphy

Program Officer, Nutrition & Healthy Lifestyles

517-374-0034
megan@mhealthfund.com

Rory Neuner

Rory Neuner

Evaluation Officer

810-626-3622
rory@mhealthfund.com

Tim Niyonsenga

Tim Niyonsenga

Program Officer, Healthy Aging & Caregiving

517-258-8110
timn@mhealthfund.com

Janet Olszewski

Janet Olszewski

Senior Fellow

517-225-6803
janet@mhealthfund.com

Genevieve Otis

Genevieve Otis

Program Assistant

517-374-0031 ext. 126
genevieve@mhealthfund.com

Hayley Roberts

Hayley Roberts

Communications Officer

517-374-0037
hayley@mhealthfund.com

Jacob Scobey

Jacob Scobey

Communications Associate

810-227-5212
jacob@mhealthfund.com

Kari Sederburg

Kari Sederburg

Senior Program Officer, Healthy Aging

517-225-6801
kari@mhealthfund.com

Julie Skubik

Julie Skubik

Executive Assistant

517-374-0032
julie@mhealthfund.com

John Slocum

John Slocum

Fellow

517-225-6850
john@mhealthfund.com

Laurie Solotorow

Laurie Solotorow

Senior Program Officer, Nutrition & Healthy Lifestyles

517-374-0039
laurie@mhealthfund.com

Lynda Zeller

Lynda Zeller

Senior Fellow, Behavioral Health

517-258-8109
lynda@mhealthfund.com

Pin It on Pinterest