Our Team

Becky Cienki

Becky Cienki

Director, Behavioral Health

517-225-6802
becky@mihealthfund.org

Terry Gardner

Terry Gardner

COO/CFO

517-374-0035
terry@mihealthfund.org

Alan Harris

Alan Harris

Investment Officer

810-626-3626
alan@mihealthfund.org

Paul Hillegonds

Paul Hillegonds

Chief Executive Officer

517-374-0031
paul@mihealthfund.org

Sharon Karaboyas

Sharon Karaboyas

Grants Manager

810-626-3625
sharon@mihealthfund.org

Megan Murphy

Megan Murphy

Program Officer, Community Health Impact

517-374-0034
megan@mihealthfund.org

Rory Neuner

Rory Neuner

Evaluation Officer

810-626-3622
rory@mihealthfund.org

Tim Niyonsenga

Tim Niyonsenga

Program Officer, Healthy Aging & Caregiving

517-258-8110
tim@mihealthfund.org

Janet Olszewski

Janet Olszewski

Senior Fellow

517-225-6803
janet@mihealthfund.org

Genevieve Otis

Genevieve Otis

Program Assistant

517-225-6800
genevieve@mihealthfund.org

Hayley Roberts

Hayley Roberts

Communications Officer

517-374-0037
hayley@mihealthfund.org

Jacob Scobey

Jacob Scobey

Communications Associate

810-227-5212
jacob@mihealthfund.org

Kari Sederburg

Kari Sederburg

Director, Healthy Aging

517-225-6801
kari@mihealthfund.org

Julie Skubik

Julie Skubik

Executive Assistant

517-374-0032
julie@mihealthfund.org

John Slocum

John Slocum

Evaluation Associate

517-225-6850
john@mihealthfund.org

Laurie Solotorow

Laurie Solotorow

Director, Nutrition & Healthy Lifestyles

517-374-0039
laurie@mihealthfund.org

Lynda Zeller

Lynda Zeller

Senior Program Officer, Behavioral Health

517-258-8109
lynda@mihealthfund.org

Pin It on Pinterest